Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions and came up with the perfect vehicle for us. Our trade-in was given a great assessment value and the transaction went smoothly. Totally pain free!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Ryan was fantastic. Always on top of things and willing to answer questions. Good experience picking up car as well. Worth the hour and half drive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Another Great experience with West Herr. Thank you to Larry and everyone else at West Herr!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Very efficient process. David was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Went there to look at a new(used) SUV and ended up buying a similar one that just arrived.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The sales team was very courteous and professional. They made the entire process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Ross King went above and beyond to make my experience memorable and I will never forget it. He worked late nights for me to get the vehicle I wanted, he stayed late to make sure we got the deal done the way I wanted and he make me feel like family. Truly the greatest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and he gained a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Ross King went above and beyond to make my experience memorable and I will never forget it. He worked late nights for me to get the vehicle I wanted, he stayed late to make sure we got the deal done the way I wanted and he make me feel like family. Truly the greatest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and he gained a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

4 years ago I bought my first Jeep with you and it was my best vehicle ever. As a returning customer my service and experience was again great . This time the CEO came out and introduced himself . Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee . I will definitely be a returning customer . Was great to have the same salesman Joe be the one to sell me another vehicle. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Brendon and his team were willing to work with me on finding my dream car. Feels good to be back in a jeep again and cant thank everyone there enough. Brendon is great and would recommend going to see him if youre looking for a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

West Herr Jeep has a great staff ,very friendly and knowledgeable. Made the buying experience very easy.Everything was explained in detail and on the money

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

We normally hate the car-buying experience but West Herr made the process painless, even pleasurable. We ordered a car from the factory. Our salesman Darren walked us through the entire process which was very simple. After our Jeep Wrangler came in the entire team from Darren, to Liza, to Emily walked us through all the paperwork. If you’re thinking of buying a vehicle we would highly recommend West Herr. We shopped other dealers in the area and found them to be a cut above everyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Our Salesman Rob Kates was very helpful, friendly. Not pushy. Would Definitely buy another vehicle from him. We have been dealing with West Herr for at least 30 years. They have the best service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Great service if your going to buy a car please do yourself a favor and see Cal Tobias @ WestHerr Jeep . Cal was an absolute professional and made sure I got exactly what I wanted !

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Joe Dee and AdamEmminger were very knowledgeable and helpful. It was an excellent buying experience. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Brendon Stoessel was amazing. A true asset to your company. The entire management and finance team were fantastic! Everyone worked to ensure we left happy! Thank you so much West Herr Jeep of orchard park for making our buying experience pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Shopped on-line for a new Jeep Renegade with West Herr and entire process was easy, pricing was good, and two salespeople Larry and Ross were very helpful during this process. Two thumbs up!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Joe Dee was very helpful and found what I wanted. Other dealerships couldn’t find what I needed at the price I wanted but west herr did. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Craig Florkowski and the WH team did a great job of locating the specific Jeep that we wanted. Very pleased with the entire buying process!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I had the best experience working with Darren L. He made everything so quick and easy, I will definitely be coming back for my next car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

My wife, son and I have been auto shopping at West Herr Jeep for 17 years with same sales rep, Craig Florakowski. We have purchased over 18 vehicles from him. West Herr the the best for its sales and service. Wouldn’t consider anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Craig Florkowski got just want I asked for him and his team where very nice to work with. Thanks for everything see you in the future if I decide to trade in

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

This is our second lease and fourth car from West Herr Chrysler Jeep and we have worked with Darren LaCrega on all of them. The dealership is extremely professional and efficient and Darren is the best salesman we've ever worked with. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

We will highly recommend west herr to everyone! Mary Jayne Muraco was absolutely wonderful and a joy to work with. Craig falkowski made it simple and Eva is a great help. We will be loyal customers!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Great experience at West Herr. Paul Follett made it fast and easy. He is easy to work with and so helpful! This is why it is my third Jeep through West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I had a great experience with Brandon he was knowledgeable and was concerned of my needs we got the deal done with both of us being happy

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

I needed to buy a vehicle quickly and I dislike car shopping. I put it off because of my angst in car shopping. I walked into West Here Jeep, figuring it would be an entire day in the dealership, or more! I was pleasantly surprised. Our salesmen were on top of every facet of car buying. They answered all my concerns. They listened to what I wanted and I walked out of the dealership with a Jeep that was exactly what I was looking for. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Ours salesman was awesome. Even though we had some issues out of his control he did absolutely everything he could to get us approved for the vehicle we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Adam is the best. Adam was very patient with me. Adam looked for the perfect car for my son and we fell in love with it at first site. He is amazing. My husband and I are so very pleased with our cars. Tim is also amazing that got us the extended warranty. What a wonderful place to go to. I will definitely send my family members there and also all our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

We had a few hiccups along the way, but boy did this team wow us in turning it around!!! I have never experienced a team go above and beyond to be sure we left as happy customers! Everyone from the salesman to the sales mgr to the finance manager to the store manager were awesome!!! I think we’ll be life long customers!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Paul Follett came through for us again! At the end of the season, he went the extra mile for us to locate a 2019 Pacifica with all of the options that my husband was looking for. This is our 2nd Pacifica lease with Paul and we couldn't be happier. He made the lease process easy with no pressure. He is professional and personable. He took the time to demonstrate all of the new options and we highly recommend him for your next car. Thank you Paul Follett and West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Joe Dee and the Staff at West Herr Chrysler/Jeep were very professional and helpful in getting the vehicle of my choice. The car was located quickly and delivered in a timely manner. The whole process was done very efficiently without stress.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

Joe Dee and his assistant were fantastic. Joe got me to what and how much I exactly asked for! Super easy and efficient. Took less than a day!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

I just bought it yesterday. But so far i love the car and the process was so easy buying a car with west herr. I would def go back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

Need to get a new car for my son. Very pleased with the terms and overall experience! I have done many deals through Craig F and i always feel that i have been treated extremely well!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019

I saw the car of my dreams, a red jeep Wrangler Rubicon, on Cargurus. Com. I was a bit hesitant because I live in Syracuse and the car was at West Herr in Orchard Park. Cal Tobias made the process seamless. It couldn't have been easier. Well worth the 3 hour drive.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

Returned for another lease, worked with Chris Beach, wonderful to deal with. No pressure, knew what I needed and came through. Very pleased with my new jeep and all employees at West Herr Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

Dealership always makes buying a car straight forward and easy. Tim L and Mike R answered all questions and concerns I had. Highly recommend West Herr Jeep of Orchard Park.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. My salesperson was very excellent with all the answers to my questions. Very professional, and understood my pain points. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

I looked at the dealer website and saw a Yelp review recommending Larry. I sent an email to Larry with what features I wanted and a price point. We came to a deal that day. I was able to text pictures of my license, registration and insurance info. The next day I made the drive to the dealer, signed the paperwork and left in my new Pacifica. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend West Herr Chrysler!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

This was our first time dealing with West Herr Jeep. My husband and I went just to look and went home with my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee that same day. Brandon Ross is an amazing salesperson, very knowledgeable and friendly. He listened to all my needs in a vehicle and found the perfect one for me. I couldn?t be happier with my new Jeep Cherokee and West Herr. I would definitely recommend Brandon Ross and West Herr Jeep to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Very helpful salesman, Brendan. No pressure, knowledgeable, courteous. Took all of my wants into consideration. Had the car ready to pick up in 1 hour! Would lease another car from him again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

I leased a 2018 Jeep for the 1st time in my life. It was so easy and pleasant to deal with West Herr Jeep. I recieved personal attention as if we were long time friends! What a pleasure!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

My family just purchased our third Jeep in three months from Adam Emminger. He made the process easy and would deifinitely recommend Adam and West Herr Jeep for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

I won't get into to much detail, but all the staff including my salesman Cal helped make the the process very comfortable and fast. I will highly recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to west herr!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2011

The service at West Herr was phenomenal. Everyone was extremely helpful from the minute we walked through the door, to the minute we drove our jeep home. It was a long process for us, but well worth it in the end. Ron Gerber and Jessica Hollis did anything they could to make sure we drove a jeep home when all was said and done. It was a great feeling knowing there were people who actually cared and weren't just concerned with how much they were going to make on the sale. I would recommend West Herr to anyone and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2011

Nick Sorrenti is the man to see for a Jeep or any West Herr vehicle. He helped me in the purchase of my brand new Jeep Wrangler, which I absolutely love. He's very easy going, highly knowledgable, and there's no BS. I don't usually write reviews but my experience was very unique and left me 100% happy and satisfied. Prior to my West Herr visit I visited other dealerships which really left me discouraged since I was being pressured to buy a vehicle that I really wasn't interested in (it was Northtown). Therefore, it's definitely worth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2011

This is the 3rd car be bought from West Herr. We are VERY Happy with the quality of service we receive there. When we wanted to go to a Jeep, our first thought was West Herr. THANK YOU ! !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review