Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

This past week I had the pleasure of working with 3 of the most understanding, professional sales/finance individuals I have ever encountered in the world of auto sales, Veronica Lorenze, Larry Seivert and Liza Damiani. My wife and I were dealing with a family issue and needed to upgrade one car as soon as possible, needing a Jeep. On a referral, I was introduced to Veronica, a Toyota rep by trade, who immediately stepped up, placing me in contact with Larry. After a test drive with Veronica, Larry took over and answered all questions (and challenge him I did). After ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Ryan was great. Spent a lot of time, listened to what was important to me and wasn’t at all pushy. The only negative was too much pressure to purchase a service contract.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I would like to Express my thanks to the Service Dept. at West Herr, for their communicating and getting the Job done. I would highly recommend them as a Great Dealership to do Business with, in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Great experience start to finish very attentive and easy to work with at all times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

So professional! Excellent people and service! Friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything and Made the most of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Everyone was incredibly helpful throughout the buying process. Will go back over and over again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

We worked with Brandon to buy a Jeep Wrangler and it was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Easy, quick and to the point.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

This is my third dealing with Cal. He is professional courteous attentive throughout the whole transaction. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Cal is the best sales person I have ever dealt with hands down. He was attentive, made himself available, and was focused to get us not only into the vehicle we wanted, but that was best for us based on his vast experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I purchased a new Jeep Wrangler from Larry at West Herr Jeep on Saturday and had an exceptional experience. Everyone was super friendly and professional. It was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

There’s a reason they’re one of the largest dealerships in the nation and continuing to expand. They had an amazing selection, including the perfect Jeep for me! Everyone was incredibly helpful from Brandon the sales rep I worked with to Liza the finance manager and even Sean the used sales manager came out to greet me and help! 10/10 would recommend to friends and family!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

For years, West Herr Jeep has been consistently excellent in communicating with me, identifying appropriate vehicles at my preferred price point, and walking me through the purchase process efficiently and professionally. This time, Joe Zanghi, Adam Emminger, and the entire West Herr team made the entire process easy and fun! I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

For years, West Herr Jeep has been consistently excellent in communicating with me, identifying appropriate vehicles at my preferred price point, and walking me through the purchase process efficiently and professionally. This time, Joe Zanghi, Adam Emminger, and the entire West Herr team made the entire process easy and fun! I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

New car was ready and customer service was exceptional I would highly recommend West Herr

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

I was in an accident which totaled my vehicle. Rob Kates found the new vehicle I wanted and had it brought to Orchard Park Jeep from another dealership overnight. Within a weekend I was driving my new vehicle. Rob made the experience stress-free and quick. I highly recommend Rob if you are looking for a Jeep. He is down to earth, hard working and focused on helping you get what you need/want.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable of the product he was promoting. Understood what I wanted and got it done! We are very happy with the job he did. Brandon is an asset to the company and anyone looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

If you‘re looking for a great place to buy your next car look no further. We had a great experience at West Herr Jeep of Orchard Park and we highly recommend this place! Aron was our sales person and he was AWESOME!!! Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great experience at West Herr with all of the staff. Would definitely recommend for cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Craig was great to work with and as usual his professionalism made the process extremely easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend Craig to all my friends as well as West Herr who offer unparalleled service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

The customer service was great. My lease renewal went smoothly. I would use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Our leasing experience was very good. It took much less time than we thought it would . Lisa and David were great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Craig Florkowski was very professional and helpful. He made sure he explained everything to me about my new vehicle. He was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Darren and Adam on my new purchase. This was my third vehicle with Darren he is very good at what he does very personal experience. Great sales person 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

We were very happy with Ryan and all the staff at West Herr Jeep. Ryan was especially kind, patient and efficient in helping us. He answered all our questions and went out of his way to serve us. We would definitely recommend West Herr and Ryan to anyone looking for a vehicle. Karen&Doug Lucin

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Excellent service was very helpful & courteous. I highly recommend this dealership. Helped me when things looked bleak in getting the car I wanted! Very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Always a wide selection and great sales associates. Never pressured and so laid back. My go to has always been Larry S., go’s above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

This is Lindsey's Fisher Dad. My review is 110% from start to finish. I will be doing business with you and WestHerr when my Jeep lease is up. Thanks Again !!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

With inventory low, I was so please to get to work with West Herr! Professional, responsive and patient! Highly recommend. You’ll get me business post Covid for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

I had a great experience. Craig went out of his way to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I would recommend West Herr Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Experience was personal , fast, and courteous. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Steve Fuller was a new Service Advisor for me and he did a nice job with my two Town and Countries recently with service. Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Joe was very helpful even though it was past closing he patiently helped and got my car to me. Everyone there was friendly and helpfu.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Always a great experience when purchasing a vehicle. Craig always has everything ready for you so you are in out of the dealership . Won’t go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Craig Florkowski is the best salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Everyone was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions and came up with the perfect vehicle for us. Our trade-in was given a great assessment value and the transaction went smoothly. Totally pain free!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Ryan was fantastic. Always on top of things and willing to answer questions. Good experience picking up car as well. Worth the hour and half drive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Another Great experience with West Herr. Thank you to Larry and everyone else at West Herr!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Very efficient process. David was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Went there to look at a new(used) SUV and ended up buying a similar one that just arrived.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The sales team was very courteous and professional. They made the entire process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Ross King went above and beyond to make my experience memorable and I will never forget it. He worked late nights for me to get the vehicle I wanted, he stayed late to make sure we got the deal done the way I wanted and he make me feel like family. Truly the greatest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and he gained a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Ross King went above and beyond to make my experience memorable and I will never forget it. He worked late nights for me to get the vehicle I wanted, he stayed late to make sure we got the deal done the way I wanted and he make me feel like family. Truly the greatest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle and he gained a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

4 years ago I bought my first Jeep with you and it was my best vehicle ever. As a returning customer my service and experience was again great . This time the CEO came out and introduced himself . Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee . I will definitely be a returning customer . Was great to have the same salesman Joe be the one to sell me another vehicle. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Brendon and his team were willing to work with me on finding my dream car. Feels good to be back in a jeep again and cant thank everyone there enough. Brendon is great and would recommend going to see him if youre looking for a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

West Herr Jeep has a great staff ,very friendly and knowledgeable. Made the buying experience very easy.Everything was explained in detail and on the money

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

We normally hate the car-buying experience but West Herr made the process painless, even pleasurable. We ordered a car from the factory. Our salesman Darren walked us through the entire process which was very simple. After our Jeep Wrangler came in the entire team from Darren, to Liza, to Emily walked us through all the paperwork. If you’re thinking of buying a vehicle we would highly recommend West Herr. We shopped other dealers in the area and found them to be a cut above everyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Our Salesman Rob Kates was very helpful, friendly. Not pushy. Would Definitely buy another vehicle from him. We have been dealing with West Herr for at least 30 years. They have the best service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Great service if your going to buy a car please do yourself a favor and see Cal Tobias @ WestHerr Jeep . Cal was an absolute professional and made sure I got exactly what I wanted !

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Joe Dee and AdamEmminger were very knowledgeable and helpful. It was an excellent buying experience. I would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Brendon Stoessel was amazing. A true asset to your company. The entire management and finance team were fantastic! Everyone worked to ensure we left happy! Thank you so much West Herr Jeep of orchard park for making our buying experience pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Shopped on-line for a new Jeep Renegade with West Herr and entire process was easy, pricing was good, and two salespeople Larry and Ross were very helpful during this process. Two thumbs up!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Joe Dee was very helpful and found what I wanted. Other dealerships couldn’t find what I needed at the price I wanted but west herr did. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Craig Florkowski and the WH team did a great job of locating the specific Jeep that we wanted. Very pleased with the entire buying process!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I had the best experience working with Darren L. He made everything so quick and easy, I will definitely be coming back for my next car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

My wife, son and I have been auto shopping at West Herr Jeep for 17 years with same sales rep, Craig Florakowski. We have purchased over 18 vehicles from him. West Herr the the best for its sales and service. Wouldn’t consider anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Craig Florkowski got just want I asked for him and his team where very nice to work with. Thanks for everything see you in the future if I decide to trade in

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

This is our second lease and fourth car from West Herr Chrysler Jeep and we have worked with Darren LaCrega on all of them. The dealership is extremely professional and efficient and Darren is the best salesman we've ever worked with. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

We will highly recommend west herr to everyone! Mary Jayne Muraco was absolutely wonderful and a joy to work with. Craig falkowski made it simple and Eva is a great help. We will be loyal customers!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Great experience at West Herr. Paul Follett made it fast and easy. He is easy to work with and so helpful! This is why it is my third Jeep through West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I had a great experience with Brandon he was knowledgeable and was concerned of my needs we got the deal done with both of us being happy

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

I needed to buy a vehicle quickly and I dislike car shopping. I put it off because of my angst in car shopping. I walked into West Here Jeep, figuring it would be an entire day in the dealership, or more! I was pleasantly surprised. Our salesmen were on top of every facet of car buying. They answered all my concerns. They listened to what I wanted and I walked out of the dealership with a Jeep that was exactly what I was looking for. It was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Ours salesman was awesome. Even though we had some issues out of his control he did absolutely everything he could to get us approved for the vehicle we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Adam is the best. Adam was very patient with me. Adam looked for the perfect car for my son and we fell in love with it at first site. He is amazing. My husband and I are so very pleased with our cars. Tim is also amazing that got us the extended warranty. What a wonderful place to go to. I will definitely send my family members there and also all our friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

We had a few hiccups along the way, but boy did this team wow us in turning it around!!! I have never experienced a team go above and beyond to be sure we left as happy customers! Everyone from the salesman to the sales mgr to the finance manager to the store manager were awesome!!! I think we’ll be life long customers!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Paul Follett came through for us again! At the end of the season, he went the extra mile for us to locate a 2019 Pacifica with all of the options that my husband was looking for. This is our 2nd Pacifica lease with Paul and we couldn't be happier. He made the lease process easy with no pressure. He is professional and personable. He took the time to demonstrate all of the new options and we highly recommend him for your next car. Thank you Paul Follett and West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Joe Dee and the Staff at West Herr Chrysler/Jeep were very professional and helpful in getting the vehicle of my choice. The car was located quickly and delivered in a timely manner. The whole process was done very efficiently without stress.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

Joe Dee and his assistant were fantastic. Joe got me to what and how much I exactly asked for! Super easy and efficient. Took less than a day!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

I just bought it yesterday. But so far i love the car and the process was so easy buying a car with west herr. I would def go back

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

Need to get a new car for my son. Very pleased with the terms and overall experience! I have done many deals through Craig F and i always feel that i have been treated extremely well!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019

I saw the car of my dreams, a red jeep Wrangler Rubicon, on Cargurus. Com. I was a bit hesitant because I live in Syracuse and the car was at West Herr in Orchard Park. Cal Tobias made the process seamless. It couldn't have been easier. Well worth the 3 hour drive.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019

Returned for another lease, worked with Chris Beach, wonderful to deal with. No pressure, knew what I needed and came through. Very pleased with my new jeep and all employees at West Herr Jeep.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

Dealership always makes buying a car straight forward and easy. Tim L and Mike R answered all questions and concerns I had. Highly recommend West Herr Jeep of Orchard Park.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. My salesperson was very excellent with all the answers to my questions. Very professional, and understood my pain points. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

I looked at the dealer website and saw a Yelp review recommending Larry. I sent an email to Larry with what features I wanted and a price point. We came to a deal that day. I was able to text pictures of my license, registration and insurance info. The next day I made the drive to the dealer, signed the paperwork and left in my new Pacifica. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend West Herr Chrysler!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2018

This was our first time dealing with West Herr Jeep. My husband and I went just to look and went home with my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee that same day. Brandon Ross is an amazing salesperson, very knowledgeable and friendly. He listened to all my needs in a vehicle and found the perfect one for me. I couldn?t be happier with my new Jeep Cherokee and West Herr. I would definitely recommend Brandon Ross and West Herr Jeep to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Very helpful salesman, Brendan. No pressure, knowledgeable, courteous. Took all of my wants into consideration. Had the car ready to pick up in 1 hour! Would lease another car from him again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

I leased a 2018 Jeep for the 1st time in my life. It was so easy and pleasant to deal with West Herr Jeep. I recieved personal attention as if we were long time friends! What a pleasure!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

My family just purchased our third Jeep in three months from Adam Emminger. He made the process easy and would deifinitely recommend Adam and West Herr Jeep for your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

I won't get into to much detail, but all the staff including my salesman Cal helped make the the process very comfortable and fast. I will highly recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to west herr!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2011

The service at West Herr was phenomenal. Everyone was extremely helpful from the minute we walked through the door, to the minute we drove our jeep home. It was a long process for us, but well worth it in the end. Ron Gerber and Jessica Hollis did anything they could to make sure we drove a jeep home when all was said and done. It was a great feeling knowing there were people who actually cared and weren't just concerned with how much they were going to make on the sale. I would recommend West Herr to anyone and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2011

Nick Sorrenti is the man to see for a Jeep or any West Herr vehicle. He helped me in the purchase of my brand new Jeep Wrangler, which I absolutely love. He's very easy going, highly knowledgable, and there's no BS. I don't usually write reviews but my experience was very unique and left me 100% happy and satisfied. Prior to my West Herr visit I visited other dealerships which really left me discouraged since I was being pressured to buy a vehicle that I really wasn't interested in (it was Northtown). Therefore, it's definitely worth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2011

This is the 3rd car be bought from West Herr. We are VERY Happy with the quality of service we receive there. When we wanted to go to a Jeep, our first thought was West Herr. THANK YOU ! !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review